Black Country Triathletes

Black Country Triathletes

Sponsored by

News Report

Adult Timetable


2018 Adult timetable and weekly timetable

February 2018

Sat 24th Feb  10am - 11am Steve Lumley Run Coaching @ Wombourne (moved from 17th)

Sun 25th Feb – Club Series Race: Peopleton Duathlon

March 2018

Sat 10th March 2pm-3pm - Adult / Youth Spin @ Wombourne 

Sat 17th March 10am-11am - Steve Lumley Run Coaching @ Wombourne 

Sat 24th March – Club Series Race:  BCT Aquathon @ Wombourne    

April 2018

Sun 8th April - Club Series Race: Halesowen Tri

Sat 7th April - 2pm-3pm - Adult / Youth Spin @ Wombourne 

Sat 14th April 10am-11am - Steve Lumley Run Coaching @ Wombourne 

Sun 22nd April - Club Series Race: BCT Sprint @Wombourne

May 2018

Sun 13th May - Club Series Race: Miners Highly Tri

July 2018

Sun 8th July - Club Series Race: Bala Olympic

Sat 14th July - Club Series Race: Upton Olympic and Sprint

September 2018

Sun 2nd Sept - Club Series Race: BCT Sprint @Wombourne 

Sun 30th Sept - Club Series Race: Ludlow Sprint

December 2018 

Sun 2nd Dec - Club Series Race: BCT Splash and Dash @ Wombourne

Adult Swimming - WEEKLY

Wednesday Swim @Ounsdale 8pm - 9:30pm (non members welcome)
Saturday Swim @Ounsdale 3:30pm - 5pm (members only)

Sunday Rides - WEEKLY

For club rides and runs please apply to be a member of the groups if you are a member. We have 3 rides going out every Sunday morning.

BCT Adult Training

For BCT members to arrange adult training sessions with other members, keep all other subjects in the BCT social group.

BCT Social

To talk about anything from races you are thinking of entering to arranging a beer and curry.



Never miss an update

Follow the league to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

2018 Membership

Club 2018 membership details and to join

Climb On Bikes

BCT is proud to be sponsored by

Our Sponsors